Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brixham RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Adam Thomas

Second Row
W 5 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Previous clubs: Brixham Swimming Club
Biography: NICKNAME : Thomo or Spongebob.

MOST RESPECTED PLAYER: Paul O'Connell.

MOST MEMORABLE RUGBY ACHIEVEMENT: Winning the 2015 Devon Cup.

MOST EMBARRASSING RUGBY MOMENT : Usually every big away game bus trip.

IF I COULD BE ANY RUGBY PLAYER WHO WOULD I CHOOSE: Scott "The Snake" Puleston.

Player sponsor

All appearances (10)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '13 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '36 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors