1st XV - The team

Ed Barnes

Fly Half
W 13 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
20
Points scored:
28
Try
2
Previous clubs: Bedford, Plymouth, Bristol, Racing Club Narbonne
Biography: NICKNAME: Millwall

MOST RESPECTED PLAYER: tom Goodman- How can such a beautiful man stay so beautiful on the rugby field, as well as off it?!

MOST MEMORABLE RUGBY ACHIEVEMENT: I've forgotten.

MOST EMBARRASSING RUGBY MOMENT: Being coached by Martin Worthington and Dan Parkes.

IF I COULD BE ANY RUGBY PLAYER WHO WOULD I CHOOSE: Johnny Wilkinson a) because he's retired b) I imagine he's probably got a better house.
All appearances (20)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 26 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '5 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 10 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '3 )
Sat 17 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 21 Jan, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '41 )
Sat 28 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '26 )
February 2017
  • Conversion ( '42 )
Sat 18 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '36 )
  • Conversion ( '37 , '42 )
Sat 11 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '16 )
  • Conversion ( '34 )
Sat 25 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 8 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors