Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brixham RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Jean-Pierre Simonetti

Right Wing
W 10 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
23
Points scored:
40
Try
8
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV Crusaders
All appearances (23)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '60 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '75 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '14 )
  • Player of the Match ( '85 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '68 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '23 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '21 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '31 , '47 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors