Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brixham RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Lovell

Openside Flanker
W 12 L 11 D 1
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Clifton, Lydney, The Black Sheep 7's
Biography: NICKNAME: Lovell/ Kev

MOST RESPECTED PLAYER: Super Gavin Henson

MOST MEMORABLE RUGBY ACHIEVEMENT: Devon Cup 2015

MOST EMBARASSING RUGBY MOMENT: At the Kinsale 7s in Ireland, took an interception on the opponents 22 and got caught before the try line.

IF YOU COULD BE ANY PLAYER, WHO WOULD YOU BE? Super Gav
All appearances (24)
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '68 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '68 , '75 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors