Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brixham RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Sam Thomas

Number 8
W 10 L 12 D 2
Appearances:
25
Points scored:
45
Try
9
Player of the Match
2
All appearances (25)
May 2018
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '67 , '78 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '77 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '22 )
Sat 9 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Try ( '78 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '24 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '78 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Try ( '23 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors