Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Brixham RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Tom Putt

Fly Half
W 11 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
24
Points scored:
274
Try
3
All appearances (24)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Penalty ( '4 , '12 , '24 , '26 , '38 , '45 , '44 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '43 )
  • Conversion ( '43 , '49 )
  • Penalty ( '57 , '63 )
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '36 , '75 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '36 , '61 , '64 , '70 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '62 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '21 )
  • Conversion ( '26 , '54 , '68 )
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '9 , '45 , '78 )
  • Penalty ( '12 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '12 , '18 , '24 , '29 , '43 , '77 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '10 , '22 , '27 )
  • Conversion ( '39 , '63 , '76 )
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '22 , '61 )
  • Penalty ( '34 , '7 , '75 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '5 , '29 , '44 , '80 )
  • Conversion ( '37 , '49 , '73 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '23 )
  • Penalty ( '27 , '35 , '39 )
  • Red Card ( '60 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '69 , '75 , '79 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '18 )
  • Conversion ( '23 , '68 , '75 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Penalty ( '3 )
  • Conversion ( '17 , '78 )
  • Try ( '38 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '17 , '25 , '39 , '75 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '7 , '39 , '47 , '58 )
  • Conversion ( '21 , '25 , '68 , '79 )
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '11 , '34 , '47 , '69 )
  • Conversion ( '23 )
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '24 , '65 )
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '23 , '37 , '50 )
  • Penalty ( '27 , '39 , '68 , '77 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '6 , '17 , '19 , '26 , '33 , '39 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '10 , '47 )
  • Penalty ( '55 , '61 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '13 , '21 , '39 )
  • Conversion ( '41 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors